AUTHORS 2.03 KB
Newer Older
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
1
2
# This file is automatically generated from the git commit history
# by tools/gen_authors.sh.
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
3

John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
4
Aaron Watry <awatry@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
5
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
6
Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
7
8
Alexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Alok Ahuja <waveletcoeff@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
9
Andoni Morales Alastruey <ylatuya@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
10
Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
11
Aron Rosenberg <arosenberg@logitech.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
12
Attila Nagy <attilanagy@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
13
14
Fabio Pedretti <fabio.ped@libero.it>
Frank Galligan <fgalligan@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
15
16
Fredrik Söderquist <fs@opera.com>
Fritz Koenig <frkoenig@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
17
Gaute Strokkenes <gaute.strokkenes@broadcom.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
18
Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivano@gnu.org>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
19
Guillermo Ballester Valor <gbvalor@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
20
21
Henrik Lundin <hlundin@google.com>
James Berry <jamesberry@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
22
James Zern <jzern@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
23
24
25
26
Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
27
John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
28
Joshua Bleecher Snyder <josh@treelinelabs.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
29
Justin Clift <justin@salasaga.org>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
30
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
31
Lou Quillio <louquillio@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
32
33
Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Makoto Kato <makoto.kt@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
34
Martin Ettl <ettl.martin78@googlemail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
35
Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
36
Mike Hommey <mhommey@mozilla.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
37
38
39
Mikhal Shemer <mikhal@google.com>
Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
Patrik Westin <patrik.westin@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
40
41
42
Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
43
44
45
Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <rafael.espindola@gmail.com>
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org>
Ronald S. Bultje <rbultje@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
46
Scott LaVarnway <slavarnway@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
47
48
Stefan Holmer <holmer@google.com>
Taekhyun Kim <takim@nvidia.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
49
Tero Rintaluoma <teror@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
50
Thijs Vermeir <thijsvermeir@gmail.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
51
52
53
54
Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com>
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com>
Yunqing Wang <yunqingwang@google.com>
John Koleszar's avatar
John Koleszar committed
55
Google Inc.
56
57
The Mozilla Foundation
The Xiph.Org Foundation