Commit f3538f2b authored by John Koleszar's avatar John Koleszar Committed by Code Review
Browse files

Merge changes Ic7725e27,Ib3d54bfa into cayuga

* changes:
  Update AUTHORS
  Update .mailmap entry for Ralph Giles
parents a49b9e00 b956f2ce
...@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@ Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com> ...@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@ Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com> Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
Tero Rintaluoma <teror@google.com> <tero.rintaluoma@on2.com> Tero Rintaluoma <teror@google.com> <tero.rintaluoma@on2.com>
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com> Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com>
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org> <giles@entropywave.com>
...@@ -4,8 +4,11 @@ ...@@ -4,8 +4,11 @@
Aaron Watry <awatry@gmail.com> Aaron Watry <awatry@gmail.com>
Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com> Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com> Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Alexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Alok Ahuja <waveletcoeff@gmail.com>
Andoni Morales Alastruey <ylatuya@gmail.com> Andoni Morales Alastruey <ylatuya@gmail.com>
Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com> Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
Aron Rosenberg <arosenberg@logitech.com>
Attila Nagy <attilanagy@google.com> Attila Nagy <attilanagy@google.com>
Fabio Pedretti <fabio.ped@libero.it> Fabio Pedretti <fabio.ped@libero.it>
Frank Galligan <fgalligan@google.com> Frank Galligan <fgalligan@google.com>
...@@ -22,20 +25,29 @@ Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> ...@@ -22,20 +25,29 @@ Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com> Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com> Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com> John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
Joshua Bleecher Snyder <josh@treelinelabs.com>
Justin Clift <justin@salasaga.org> Justin Clift <justin@salasaga.org>
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com>
Lou Quillio <louquillio@google.com>
Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org> Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Makoto Kato <makoto.kt@gmail.com> Makoto Kato <makoto.kt@gmail.com>
Martin Ettl <ettl.martin78@googlemail.com> Martin Ettl <ettl.martin78@googlemail.com>
Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com> Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com>
Mike Hommey <mhommey@mozilla.com>
Mikhal Shemer <mikhal@google.com> Mikhal Shemer <mikhal@google.com>
Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com> Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
Patrik Westin <patrik.westin@gmail.com> Patrik Westin <patrik.westin@gmail.com>
Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com> Paul Wilkins <paulwilkins@google.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk> Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com> Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <rafael.espindola@gmail.com>
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org>
Ronald S. Bultje <rbultje@google.com>
Scott LaVarnway <slavarnway@google.com> Scott LaVarnway <slavarnway@google.com>
Stefan Holmer <holmer@google.com>
Taekhyun Kim <takim@nvidia.com>
Tero Rintaluoma <teror@google.com> Tero Rintaluoma <teror@google.com>
Thijs Vermeir <thijsvermeir@gmail.com>
Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org> Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com> Tom Finegan <tomfinegan@google.com>
Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com> Yaowu Xu <yaowu@google.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment