AUTHORS 1.17 KB
Newer Older
andre's avatar
andre committed
1
Conrad Parker <conrad@metadecks.org>
silvia's avatar
silvia committed
2
        - Design, general implementation
3 4 5

Shane Stephens <shans@annodex.net>
        - Calculated granulepos, seeking improvements
silvia's avatar
silvia committed
6
 
johnf's avatar
johnf committed
7
Silvia Pfeiffer <silvia@annodex.net>
silvia's avatar
silvia committed
8 9 10 11
        - Design, MS Windows porting
 
Andre Pang <ozone@algorithm.com.au>
        - Design, Mac OS X porting
12 13 14

David Kuehling <dvdkhlng@gmx.de>
        - oggzrip tool
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50

Tahseen Mohammad
        - Skeleton support in oggzinfo

Kangyuan Niu <kangyuan.niu@gmail.com>
        - oggz-comment tool

Ian Malone
        - oggz_comment_generate(), oggz_comment_set_vendor(),
          oggz_packet_destroy(), FLAC header fixes

Mike Smith
        - examples/fix-eos.c, page-level validation in oggz-validate

Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org>
        - Build system fixes

Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
        - compiler flags and warnings

Thomas van der Stichele
        - build system fixes, uninstalled support

Colin Ward
        - Symbian build system

Marcin Lubonski <marcin@it.uts.edu.au>
Alex Krumm-Heller
Zentaro Kavanagh <ogg@illiminable.com>
        - MS Windows porting and packaging, Windows specific bugfixes.

Angus Lees
Jamie Wilkinson
John Ferlito
        - Debian packaging