Commit ad075837 authored by conrad's avatar conrad

update liboggz AUTHORS file with all contributions from svn logs


git-svn-id: http://svn.annodex.net/liboggz/trunk@3312 8158c8cd-e7e1-0310-9fa4-c5954c97daef
parent 30872a63
Conrad Parker <conrad@metadecks.org>
- Design, general implementation
Shane Stephens <shans@annodex.net>
- Calculated granulepos, seeking improvements
Silvia Pfeiffer <silvia@annodex.net>
- Design, MS Windows porting
Andre Pang <ozone@algorithm.com.au>
- Design, Mac OS X porting
Zentaro Kavanagh <ogg@illiminable.com>
- MS Windows Porting and packaging. Windows specific bugfixes.
David Kuehling <dvdkhlng@gmx.de>
- oggzrip tool
Tahseen Mohammad
- Skeleton support in oggzinfo
Kangyuan Niu <kangyuan.niu@gmail.com>
- oggz-comment tool
Ian Malone
- oggz_comment_generate(), oggz_comment_set_vendor(),
oggz_packet_destroy(), FLAC header fixes
Mike Smith
- examples/fix-eos.c, page-level validation in oggz-validate
Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org>
- Build system fixes
Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
- compiler flags and warnings
Thomas van der Stichele
- build system fixes, uninstalled support
Colin Ward
- Symbian build system
Marcin Lubonski <marcin@it.uts.edu.au>
Alex Krumm-Heller
Zentaro Kavanagh <ogg@illiminable.com>
- MS Windows porting and packaging, Windows specific bugfixes.
Angus Lees
Jamie Wilkinson
John Ferlito
- Debian packaging
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment